Skip to content

We're still (a)live

COVID-19 has a huge impact on our health and daily life both professionally and privately. Therefore, as responsible citizens and business owners, we also strictly follow the imposed government measures to gain control over the virus.

Despite COVID-19, Imalink is still active and easily accessible to everyone. Some colleagues of our management team have already installed their desk at home to guarantee the continuity and quality of our services. Arne and Isabelle are still working daily at the office and are of course available through all channels both during and after working hours.

As such, our customer service is and will continue to be 100% revolving. Thus, we try to maintain our close communication with our clients by staying in constant touch.

The management team meets weekly for a minimum of 1 day - 1.5 m away admittedly - to discuss current and upcoming issues and evaluate the situation.

We believe that especially now in these difficult times, you as a company must be sharp to assist your customers, applicants and suppliers and offer help where needed.

Regarding our vacancies, we are still looking for you! Are you interested in one of our projects or jobs? Do not hesitate to apply! Our flow of applying remains unchanged. If we invite you for an interview, you will not be invited to our office. Instead, you will receive an invitation to conduct the interview via Skype.

We hope to have some good news soon!

Stay safe people! 🦠💪🏼

The Imalink Team

Skip to content

Nous sommes toujours vivants

COVID-19 a un impact énorme sur notre santé et notre vie quotidienne, tant sur le plan professionnel que privé. Par conséquent, en tant que citoyens et entrepreneurs responsables, nous suivons strictement les mesures gouvernementales imposées pour maîtriser le virus.

Malgré le COVID-19, Imalink est toujours actif et facilement accessible à tous. Un certain nombre de collègues de notre équipe de direction ont déjà installé leur bureau à domicile pour garantir la continuité et la qualité de nos services. Arne et Isabelle travaillent toujours quotidiennement au bureau et sont bien sûr disponibles par tous les canaux, pendant et après les heures de travail.

Notre service clientèle est et restera 100%. Ainsi, nous nous efforçons de maintenir une communication étroite avec nos clients en restant en contact permanent.

L'équipe de direction se réunit au moins une journée par semaine - bien qu'à 1,5 m de distance - pour discuter des problèmes actuels et à venir et pour évaluer la situation.

Nous sommes convaincus que, surtout en ces temps difficiles, vous devez, en tant qu'entreprise, être en alerte pour aider vos clients, demandeurs et fournisseurs et offrir votre aide là où elle est nécessaire.

En ce qui concerne nos postes vacants, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de vous ! Vous êtes intéressé par l'un de nos projets ou emplois ? N'hésitez pas à poser votre candidature ! Notre flux de demandes reste inchangé. Si nous vous invitons à un entretien, vous ne serez pas invité dans nos bureaux. Au lieu de cela, vous recevrez une invitation à passer l'entretien via Skype.

Nous espérons avoir de bonnes nouvelles bientôt !

Soyez prudents ! 🦠💪🏼

L'équipe Imalink