Team

Together everyone achieves more

Direct contact leads to surprisingly obvious solutions.
That is why our "open door policy" is an essential part of our cooperation.
At Imalink, we'd love to invite you in for strong coffee and surprising ideas you might not have expected.

With our powerful team of professionals, you can count on transparency, direct contact and dynamic collaboration. A brief introduction:

Isabelle - Imalink

Isabelle De Meyer

Chief Executive Officer - Associate
Natural-born leader

Because ICT is often not part of the core business of organisations, not all possibilities are used. In May 2000 Isabelle founded Imalink in order to use her speciality, recruitment of ICT consultants, for this purpose. Offering high level consultancy and proposing innovative and efficient solutions to companies was and is the goal. As CEO and partner, Isabelle takes charge of the day-to-day management, where she is happy to be your direct point of contact.

Arne Masureel

Chief Operating Officer - Associate
Workflow energizer

Imalink's high-level consultants must be able to focus on our customers' projects to the maximum extent. With Arne, they and our back office have a passionate COO, who is responsible for the daily management of the core activities and for the desired support in the field of administration and logistic issues. For general, technical and administrative information you can always contact Arne.

Amélie - Imalink

Amélie Van Beveren

Talent Acquisition Manager
Power and talent converter

No high-level ICT consultancy for your projects without meticulous selection of suitable ICT experts. Amélie selects our people based on their real ICT knowledge, experience and fit: only the best are considered for your projects. After all, Imalink Team Members must fit in seamlessly with the corporate culture and work ethic of both Imalink and our clients. As the pivotal figure within our Talent Acquisition team, Amélie is the hub between ICT consultant, client and Imalink. Follow-up and evaluation of consultant and project are the key words here.

Wibe Masureel

Office Manager
Ground force support

Every day we at Imalink are committed to providing our customers and ICT consultants with fast, flexible and correct services. A decisive management must therefore be supported in an extremely dynamic manner.
Wibe is the linchpin here. Her methodical approach assures Imalink and our management of unfailing ground support.

Louis - Imalink

Louis K. Charles

Chief Morale Officer
Our Royal Company Mascot

Keeping morale high is Louis' core mission. He helps us see daily that it is the simple things in life that mean the most. Louis knows better than anyone how to keep the daily stress of life at bay. He loves to share this gift of inner calm with his colleagues at Imalink. Louis teaches us that life is more about how we react to events than about the events themselves. In addition to this core task, he enjoys long naps, short walks, and provoking short petting sessions.

Something for You?

Talent Acquisition Officer
Power and talent finder

In this function, you meticulously select the most suitable ICT expert for the job. You take into account the real ICT knowledge of our candidates, their experience and fit to specifications. As Talent Acquisition Team, you form the unique contact point for the follow-up and evaluation of our consultants and your projects.

Something for you? Be sure to contact Isabelle or Amélie

Équipe

Ensemble, nous sommes plus performants

Le contact direct conduit à des solutions étonnamment évidentes.
Notre "politique de la porte ouverte" est donc un élément essentiel de notre coopération.
Chez Imalink, nous vous invitons à déguster un café fort et des idées surprenantes auxquelles vous ne vous attendiez peut-être pas.

Avec notre puissante équipe de professionnels, vous pouvez compter sur la transparence, le contact direct et la coopération dynamique. Veuillez nous rencontrer :

Isabelle - Imalink

Isabelle De Meyer

Directeur général - Associé
Leader né

Comme les TIC ne font souvent pas partie des activités principales des organisations, toutes les possibilités ne sont pas exploitées. En mai 2000, Isabelle a fondé Imalink afin de mettre à profit sa spécialité, le recrutement de consultants en TIC. Offrir des conseils de haut niveau et proposer des solutions innovantes et efficaces aux entreprises était et reste l'objectif. En tant que PDG et partenaire, Isabelle s'occupe de la gestion quotidienne et elle est heureuse d'être votre point de contact direct.

Arne Masureel

Directeur des opérations - Associé
Dynamisation du flux de travail

Les consultants de haut niveau d'Imalink doivent pouvoir se concentrer au maximum sur les projets de nos clients. Avec Arne, ils disposent, ainsi que notre back-office, d'un COO passionné, qui est responsable de la gestion quotidienne des activités principales et du soutien souhaité dans le domaine de l'administration et des questions logistiques. Pour les informations générales, techniques et administratives, vous pouvez toujours contacter Arne.

Amélie - Imalink

Amélie Van Beveren

Responsable de l'acquisition des talents
Convertisseur de puissance et de talent

Pas de conseil en TIC de haut niveau pour vos projets sans une sélection minutieuse des experts en TIC adéquats. Amélie sélectionne ses collaborateurs sur la base de leurs connaissances réelles en matière de TIC, de leur expérience et de leur adéquation : seuls les meilleurs sont pris en considération pour vos projets. Après tout, les membres de l'équipe Imalink doivent s'intégrer parfaitement à la culture d'entreprise et à l'éthique de travail d'Imalink et de nos clients. En tant que pivot de notre équipe d'acquisition de talents, Amélie est l'interface entre le consultant ICT, le client et Imalink. Le suivi et l'évaluation du consultant et du projet sont les mots clés ici.

Wibe Masureel

Chef de bureau
Soutien des forces terrestres

Chaque jour, chez Imalink, nous nous engageons à fournir à nos clients et consultants en TIC un service rapide, flexible et correct. Une gestion décisive doit donc être soutenue de manière extrêmement dynamique.
Wibe est le pivot ici. Son approche méthodique assure à Imalink et à notre direction une mise en place sans faille.

Louis - Imalink

Louis K. Charles

Chef des affaires morales
La mascotte de notre compagnie royale

Maintenir le moral des troupes est la tâche principale de Louis. Il nous aide à nous rendre compte chaque jour que ce sont les choses simples de la vie qui comptent le plus. Louis sait mieux que quiconque comment tenir à distance le stress quotidien de la vie. Il aime partager ce don du calme intérieur avec ses collègues d'Imalink. Louis nous apprend que la vie tient plus à la façon dont nous réagissons aux événements qu'aux événements eux-mêmes. En plus de cette tâche essentielle, il apprécie les longues siestes, les courtes promenades et les courtes séances de caresses.

Quelque chose pour toi ?

Responsable de l'acquisition des talents
Détecteur de puissance et de talents

Dans cette fonction, vous sélectionnez méticuleusement l'expert en TIC le plus approprié pour le poste. Ce faisant, vous tenez compte des connaissances réelles en TIC de nos candidats, de leur expérience et de leur adéquation aux spécifications. En tant qu'équipe d'acquisition de talents, vous êtes le point de contact unique pour le suivi et l'évaluation de nos consultants et de vos projets.

Quelque chose pour toi ? N'oubliez pas de contacter Isabelle ou Amélie