Skip to content

Testimonials

What employees & customers say

At Imalink, our employees & customers come first.
After all, they are the main hub in the cog that keeps us running. Curious what they say about us? 

Artuur VDK

Artuur VDK

Full Stack Angular Web Developer

Today I work for Imalink as a fullstack developer in a banking environment. Fullstack, because I do everything; I modify databases, write code in Java as backend and create a frontend with Javascript (Typescript and Angular). It's great that Imalink offers me the possibility to execute such an assignment at a large bank. This way I learn how the whole process works.

Karl VDB

Independent Software Engineer

Getting paid correctly and on time is something that is not always obvious for self-employed people. With Imalink I am sure of it. It is a financially healthy company, all right. But it's also a matter of respect and I appreciate that!

Laura D.

Freelance Consultant

Flexibility and independence are very important to me. Thanks to Imalink, I can fulfill quality assignments and still be an equal partner, without feeling like an outsider.

Aaron V.

ICT Consultant

Through our experience in Top 500 companies, I can always work with the latest technologies and products. In this way my knowledge is always ready and every new experience can be used in future assignments. Win-win for everyone!

Marthe H.

Independent ICT Consultant Mobile

Every project is different, every company is different. And that gives the necessary variation. Because routine is not my thing. Working with Imalink keeps me sharp.

Bjorn DS

Software Engineer

The nice thing about Imalink is the personal bond you have with the other employees. There is always a great atmosphere, you don't feel like a number and you work together with professional people who also like to have fun.

Inge DK

Freelance Digital Media Consultant

As a freelancer it is important to continuously learn and be aware of the latest trends. At Imalink I get new challenges all the time, which makes me grow in my profession but also as a person.

Jurgen H.

ICT Consultant SAP

"As a novice in ICT, I was well taken care of at Imalink. And I still am. The management team and colleagues at Imalink are always ready with advice and support where needed. I am also regularly allowed to go on courses to keep me up to date."

Skip to content

Témoignages

Ce que disent les employés et les clients

Chez Imalink, nos employés et nos clients passent avant tout.
Ils sont, après tout, le maillon le plus important de la roue dentée qui nous fait avancer. Vous êtes curieux de savoir ce qu'ils disent de nous ? 

Artuur VDK

Artuur VDK

Développeur Web Angular Full Stack

Aujourd'hui, je travaille pour Imalink en tant que développeur fullstack dans un environnement bancaire. Fullstack, parce que je fais tout ; j'adapte des bases de données, j'écris du code en Java comme backend et je crée un frontend avec Javascript (Typescript et Angular). C'est très bien qu'Imalink m'offre la possibilité d'effectuer une telle mission dans une grande banque. De cette façon, j'apprends comment fonctionne l'ensemble du processus.

Karl VDB

Ingénieur logiciel indépendant

Être payé correctement et à temps n'est pas toujours évident pour les indépendants. Avec Imalink, j'en suis sûr. C'est une entreprise financièrement saine, c'est vrai. Mais c'est aussi une question de respect et je l'apprécie !

Laura D.

Consultant indépendant

La flexibilité et l'indépendance sont très importantes pour moi. Grâce à Imalink, je peux remplir des missions de qualité tout en étant un partenaire égal, sans me sentir étranger.

Aaron V.

Consultant en TIC

Grâce à notre expérience dans les entreprises du Top 500, je peux toujours travailler avec les technologies et les produits les plus récents. De cette façon, mes connaissances sont toujours à portée de main et chaque nouvelle expérience peut également être utilisée dans les missions suivantes. Tout le monde y gagne !

Marthe H.

Consultant indépendant en TIC Mobile

Chaque projet est différent, chaque entreprise est différente. Et cela donne la variation nécessaire. Parce que la routine n'est pas mon truc. Travailler avec Imalink me permet de rester affûté.

Bjorn DS

Ingénieur logiciel

Ce qui est bien chez Imalink, c'est le lien personnel que vous avez avec les autres employés. Il y a toujours une bonne ambiance, on ne se sent pas comme un "numéro" et on travaille avec des professionnels qui aiment aussi s'amuser.

Inge DK

Consultant indépendant en médias numériques

En tant que freelance, il est important de pouvoir apprendre en permanence et d'être au courant des dernières tendances. Chez Imalink, je relève sans cesse de nouveaux défis, ce qui me fait évoluer dans ma profession mais aussi en tant que personne.

Jurgen H.

Consultant TIC SAP

"En tant que débutant en TIC, j'ai été bien pris en charge chez Imalink. Et je le suis toujours. L'équipe de direction et les collègues d'Imalink sont toujours prêts à donner des conseils et à apporter leur soutien en cas de besoin. Je suis aussi régulièrement autorisé à participer à des formations."